Resources

California Standards Used by Program

  • Word Recognition
  • Comprehension of the Written Word
  • Literary Response
  • Comprehension of Speakers
  • Delivery of Oral Communication

S.E.T. 2017 Acting Script of A Midsummers Night's Dream

A Midsummers Night's Dream resources

Supporting Teacher Guide

Teacher Resources

KSC Educational Advisory Board

The following artistis, teachers and administrators are members of the KSC Educational Advisory Board:

Michael J. Arndt
Artistic Director
Kingsmen Shakespeare Company
e-mail: arndt@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3416

Dr. Carol Bartell
Kingsmen Education Director
Retired Dean and Professor Emerita/Higher Education Consultant
School of Education
California Lutheran University
Website: www.carolbartell.com
e-mail: bartell@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3093

Amber Henrey
Coordinator of Curriculum, Assessment, and Technology
Fillmore Unified School District
henry@fillmoreusd.org

Ann Oppenheim
Teacher, Ladera Elementary School
Conejo Valley Unified School District
(805) 492-3565
DHXON@aol.com

Marc Silver
S.E.T. Show and Workshop Director
Professional Actor/Educator
curriousshade@sbcglobal.net

De Edra Burke
Westlake High School
Conejo Valley Unified School District
dburke@conejousd.org

Dede Dryer
Curriculum & Assesment, Professional Development
Conejo Valley Unified School District
ddryer@conejousd.org

Brett Elliott
Associate Artistic Director
S.E.T. Show and Workshop Director
Professional Actor/Educator

Jane Elliott
Professional Actor/Educator
jane@elliottstuff.net

Carol Scott
Teacher, Ladera Elementary
Conejo Valley Unified School District
carolscott@conejousd.org

Raymond Moccia
Teacher, Banyan Elementary
Conejo Valley Unified School District
rmoccia@conejousd.org

Jennifer Fry
Teacher, EARTHS Magnet School
Conejo Valley Unified School District
jfry@conejousd.org

Bruce Thomas
Moorpark Unified School Board
Brucet2721@aol.com